log

age author commit description
Thu, 12 May 2022 10:56:45 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 8066b8882732 hghosting default tip
Tue, 10 May 2022 17:08:50 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 0046c5eb3315 update manual.html
Tue, 10 May 2022 17:04:24 -0600 Franklin Schmidt fdeb1879fe02 manual work
Mon, 09 May 2022 23:30:25 -0600 Franklin Schmidt ef75d9ad5ce9 manual work
Sun, 08 May 2022 22:50:48 -0600 Franklin Schmidt c55373c3a0ce manual work
Sat, 07 May 2022 23:23:03 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 8f38abaf779f process error handling
Fri, 06 May 2022 18:51:48 -0600 Franklin Schmidt eb89db694225 fix repeat-until scoping
Thu, 05 May 2022 18:41:52 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 35e412677512 add update.sh
Mon, 02 May 2022 19:22:45 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 970e635c7196 remove rename_to
Mon, 02 May 2022 19:15:42 -0600 Franklin Schmidt d6a50ed9604f file.move_to
Mon, 02 May 2022 18:56:55 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 08177ced7fa0 add file.copy_to
Tue, 19 Apr 2022 23:46:06 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 2968e43cdd44 manual work
Tue, 19 Apr 2022 13:26:33 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 500c706ed4ea minor
Fri, 08 Apr 2022 09:19:25 -0600 Franklin Schmidt c6399ed742a4 minor
Fri, 08 Apr 2022 09:16:52 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 58d35500fdb3 minor
Tue, 05 Apr 2022 21:50:24 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 540bf2343078 manual work
Tue, 05 Apr 2022 12:45:26 -0600 Franklin Schmidt de8e25c6d177 minor
Mon, 04 Apr 2022 22:19:32 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 3f28ea044a32 docs UI
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 22:12:40 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 418b610e887b docs work
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 19:04:59 -0600 Franklin Schmidt d5779a264a4a docs work
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 16:13:32 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 5b8f056527a3 docs work
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 14:13:48 -0600 Franklin Schmidt cc3b10a94612 rm push.sh
Tue, 29 Mar 2022 16:07:01 -0600 Franklin Schmidt f7e2df85fc0a add String.digest_message
Mon, 28 Mar 2022 18:00:12 +0200 Fox 224af797b1f9 Mainly small install script improvements
Tue, 22 Mar 2022 09:00:59 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 7eddf1e990c0 minor
Wed, 09 Mar 2022 15:40:12 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 1828ed4ee75d improve why.html
Thu, 03 Mar 2022 22:41:07 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 0af6a9d6d12f minor - keywords
Sat, 29 Jan 2022 18:33:18 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 5c676385284b minor
Sun, 02 Jan 2022 00:42:58 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 8d751af51b9d fix not_found_hander
Wed, 22 Dec 2021 14:30:26 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 0a46dbd36208 remove temp code
Tue, 21 Dec 2021 17:21:37 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 48c24eedb8b2 host cleanup
Tue, 21 Dec 2021 16:54:26 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 570f3d483a31 host - move https.luan into src
Tue, 21 Dec 2021 16:27:44 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 59731f7c24ce host - remove unused file password.nginx
Thu, 16 Dec 2021 23:00:29 -0600 fffilimonov f53301a50084 use default slave ip
Thu, 16 Dec 2021 14:17:51 +0000 fffilimonov a65802b06b01 add nginx scripts
Wed, 15 Dec 2021 08:26:29 +0000 fffilimonov 8efb10bf569a remove duplicate files
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 18:50:43 -0700 Franklin Schmidt fd3d56f39450 rearrange startup files
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 17:37:09 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 894d9069c792 remove duplicate files
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 07:55:47 -0600 fffilimonov 665049cffc02 fix path
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 07:41:01 +0000 fffilimonov 0344a535b1db add doc
Mon, 13 Dec 2021 09:14:52 +0000 fffilimonov 35c626c06dd5 add startup scripts for mac os
Fri, 10 Dec 2021 17:08:17 +0000 fffilimonov b735ed134662 add nginx and ssl for host
Tue, 07 Dec 2021 23:39:48 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 124887e02dab minor
Tue, 07 Dec 2021 23:29:58 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 520707a70379 add host
Tue, 07 Dec 2021 22:15:16 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 07be5015159d better config
Tue, 07 Dec 2021 18:30:02 -0700 Franklin Schmidt cf9dfead83a3 use Config.postgres
Sun, 05 Sep 2021 12:32:27 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 57c8baadb357 handle UnsupportedClassVersionError
Sat, 07 Aug 2021 20:01:46 -0600 Franklin Schmidt fe611f6e3c28 more content types
Sun, 01 Aug 2021 18:59:01 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 582384548a69 LuanToString takes function
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 11:51:56 -0600 Franklin Schmidt b7f8418fb7ba minor
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 23:14:59 -0600 Franklin Schmidt a9591906e608 minor
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 18:59:23 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 99a8ac891914 JsonToString minor
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 18:50:14 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 83caee2ed4ad Lucene.escape
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 18:45:17 -0600 Franklin Schmidt a37ffe2d1b14 fix not_found_handler
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 23:39:09 -0600 Franklin Schmidt d88fb2eb15aa minor
Sat, 05 Jun 2021 21:42:29 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 915cb538e2a3 start swing
Thu, 03 Jun 2021 18:00:49 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 38894708bade better init.luan exception handling
Tue, 25 May 2021 13:21:31 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 557bb90b70d7 fix BasicAuthHandler bug
Mon, 24 May 2021 22:30:17 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 92beba8bf1c8 handle ConcurrentModificationException
Sun, 23 May 2021 15:17:25 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 8852f34a646a bug fix