log

age author commit description
Tue, 23 Aug 2022 09:30:51 -0600 Franklin Schmidt c5e38932f986 update discussion page default tip
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 18:52:32 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 4eac77bddd7c remove saidit
Fri, 05 Aug 2022 13:03:07 -0600 Franklin Schmidt f63622ee731a minor
Fri, 05 Aug 2022 00:22:05 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 0e882ff8d245 add wysiwyg
Tue, 12 Jul 2022 19:45:06 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 4da9127848f1 remove discord
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 16:59:06 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 9a9f3fba4d06 minor
Sat, 14 May 2022 12:25:15 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 0069345f9fde minor
Thu, 12 May 2022 16:07:18 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 612a6dd1c2fa hghosting
Tue, 10 May 2022 16:28:46 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 837da2e37165 minor
Tue, 10 May 2022 16:20:41 -0600 Franklin Schmidt bac9577e951b add python
Thu, 05 May 2022 15:31:00 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 9694eff797bf fix html
Wed, 20 Apr 2022 08:20:58 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 44025d01ad7e add bash
Tue, 19 Apr 2022 14:07:57 -0600 Franklin Schmidt bebbb3f92a01 minor
Fri, 15 Apr 2022 23:24:51 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 7d927dc1ee25 finish about
Fri, 15 Apr 2022 01:37:19 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 4e58808aaed9 start about
Thu, 14 Apr 2022 14:50:48 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 23ec74373183 add books
Wed, 13 Apr 2022 11:59:14 -0600 Franklin Schmidt a47430dc4b50 add to this.html
Tue, 12 Apr 2022 13:25:45 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 2557b6a696c1 more freedit
Sat, 09 Apr 2022 23:34:27 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 213ed97c36e9 write freedit
Sat, 09 Apr 2022 19:18:59 -0600 Franklin Schmidt e151eeda658c add java
Sat, 09 Apr 2022 16:31:35 -0600 Franklin Schmidt ecc67abdde3f more on mercurial hosting
Fri, 08 Apr 2022 19:59:55 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 2cdaf431dc86 start freedit
Fri, 08 Apr 2022 15:24:18 -0600 Franklin Schmidt a19e0f3a6203 add lucene
Fri, 08 Apr 2022 14:09:57 -0600 Franklin Schmidt a247572ccaac add nginx
Thu, 07 Apr 2022 19:54:29 -0600 Franklin Schmidt da780d885325 more
Thu, 07 Apr 2022 16:06:10 -0600 Franklin Schmidt c604a58600be start